This is a quick post to ask you ladies at what point I should do a giveaway. I’ve got an item or two that might be ideal (especially for polish fanatics) that would be enticing, but I don’t want to jump the shark. Should I wait until I’ve got my readership up to a certain level?

Kitty DEMANDS some feedback! 😉
Zero BIG yawn

4 responses to “

  1. I check your blog a few days a week. I think you should wait to do giveaways until you have a few more readers.

    I also would like to know some basics about putting on nail polish and insider tricks. The application part I suck at.

    Where are the best places to buy polish? Who has the freshest stock?

    I like the pics, please post more.

    • I love you! Thanks so much for checking and commenting. I often forget that some of the people who are reading this have no prior reference points for stuff like application and where to go for products. I automatically assume that my readers are people who obsessively stalk other beauty blogs and that’s clearly NOT true. I’ll dedicate some more time to setting up some how-to posts. Thanks again for replying and giving me feedback! 🙂

  2. I agree, your pics are awesome, keep up the good work!

    Am also a newbie polish blogger; I also obsessively stalk polish and beauty blogs 😉

    • Yay! Thanks so much for checking my blog out and taking the time to reply. I’ve got such a backlog of things to post that I may have to do more than one post a day!

      I’m glad you like the photos. Photography is one of my hobbies so this blog kinda helps me keep up w/ that too.

      I’ll stop by your blog and check it out too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

